태국 주요 공공기관 웹사이트

Office of The Prime Minister

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Ministry of Interior

Ministry of Defence

Ministry of Finance

Ministry of Industry

Ministry of Commerce

Ministry of Public Health

Ministry of Education

Ministry of Transport

Ministry of Science and Technology

Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

Ministry of Agriculture and Cooperatives

Ministry of Justice

Ministry of Labour

Bank of Thailand, BOT

Office of the National Economic and Social Development Board, NESDB

Office of the Board of Investment, BOI

Bureau of the Budget

National Statistical Office, NSO

Thailand International Development Cooperation Agency

Energy Policy and Planning Office

Stock Exchange of Thailand, SET

Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand, EGAT

Office of the Narcotics Control Board, ONCB

Mass Communication Organization of Thailand, MCOT

Tourism Authority of Thailand, TAT

Food and Drug Administration, FDA

Bank for Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives, BAAC

Thai National Assembly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *